Tributes

Janice M. Watson


Janice Maria Watson, 71, of Canyon, Texas, passed away surrounded by family on Monday, January 13, 2020. Graveside services will be at 10:00 A.M. on Wednesday, January 15, 2020, at Memory Gardens...

Annie Lue Manning


Annie Lou Manning, 76, of Amarillo passed away on Sunday, January 12, 2020. Funeral services will be at 1:00 pm, Friday, January 17, 2020 at Greater Mount Olive Baptist Church with Reverend Vurn...

Dorothy Marie Jones


Dorothy Marie Jones, 94, of Amarillo passed on Saturday, January 11. 2020. Dorothy was born on July 31, 1925 to the late Perry and Katie Boykins Boyd in Marshall, TX.  At an early age,...

James L. Grimes


James L. Grimes, 97, of Amarillo passed away Friday, January 10, 2020. Graveside services will be at 2:00 pm, Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at Memory Gardens Mausoleum with Pastor Rick Harrison...

Merrill Buford Stump


Merrill Buford Stump, 76, of Amarillo passed away surrounded by family on Tuesday, January 7, 2020. Funeral services will be at 11:00 am, Friday, January 10, 2020 at Irwin Road Baptist Church with...

Velma Raye O'Kelley


Velma Raye O'Kelley, 83, of Amarillo passed away on Sunday, January 5, 2020. Visitation will be from 5:30 to 7:00 pm, Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at LaGrone Blackburn Shaw Coulter Road Chapel....

Rosalie Clark


Rosalie W. Lockwood-Clark, 97, of Amarillo, passed away on Saturday, January 4, 2020. Funeral Services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Thursday, January 9, 2020 at LaGrone Blackburn Shaw Coulter Road...

Michael Duane Brown


Michael Duane Brown, 34, of Amarillo passed away on Wednesday, January 1, 2020. Funeral services will be at 12:00 pm, Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at LaGrone Blackburn Shaw Martin Road Chapel. Burial...

Raul Villalobos


Raul Villalobos, 55, of Amarillo passed away on Wednesday, January 1, 2020. Memorial Mass will be at 2:00 pm, Monday, January 6, 2020 at St. Laurence Catholic Church with Father Shane Wieck as...

Mark Anthony Martinez


Mark Anthony Martinez, 31, of Amarillo passed away on December 31, 2019. Mass of Christian Burial will be at 1:00 pm, Saturday, January 4, 2020 at St. Laurence Catholic Church with Father...
Page 1 of 195

Tribute Notification 
Enter your email address to be notified when new obituaries are posted to our website.




NOTE: Your contact information is safe and secure. We do not sell or share your email address with anyone else.

Popout Notice
© 2020 LaGrone-Blackburn-Shaw Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service